What's Happening In New York

What's Happening In New York

Life In Lower Manhattan

Tue, Jan 21, 2020
Tuesday Jan 21 2020

Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Wednesday Jan 22 2020

Jared Cohen | Grand Bar and Lounge

Jared Cohen | Grand Bar and Lounge

entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 05, 2020 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Thu, Jan 23, 2020
Thursday Jan 23 2020

Dras DJ | Grand Bar and Lounge

Dras DJ | Grand Bar and Lounge

entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 27, 2020 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Fri, Jan 24, 2020
Friday Jan 24 2020

DJ Niks | Grand Bar & Lounge

DJ Niks | Grand Bar & Lounge

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 28, 2020 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Sat, Jan 25, 2020
Saturday Jan 25 2020

Soni | Grand Bar and Lounge

Soni | Grand Bar and Lounge

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 29, 2020 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Sunday Jan 26 2020

Mon, Jan 27, 2020
Monday Jan 27 2020

Tue, Jan 28, 2020
Tuesday Jan 28 2020

Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Wednesday Jan 29 2020

Jared Cohen | Grand Bar and Lounge

Jared Cohen | Grand Bar and Lounge

entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 05, 2020 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Thu, Jan 30, 2020
Thursday Jan 30 2020

Dras DJ | Grand Bar and Lounge

Dras DJ | Grand Bar and Lounge

entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 27, 2020 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Fri, Jan 31, 2020
Friday Jan 31 2020

DJ Niks | Grand Bar & Lounge

DJ Niks | Grand Bar & Lounge

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 28, 2020 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Sat, Feb 01, 2020
Saturday Feb 01 2020

Soni | Grand Bar and Lounge

Soni | Grand Bar and Lounge

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 29, 2020 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Sunday Feb 02 2020

Mon, Feb 03, 2020
Monday Feb 03 2020

Tue, Feb 04, 2020
Tuesday Feb 04 2020

Wed, Feb 05, 2020
Wednesday Feb 05 2020

Jared Cohen | Grand Bar and Lounge

Jared Cohen | Grand Bar and Lounge

entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 05, 2020 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Thu, Feb 06, 2020
Thursday Feb 06 2020

Dras DJ | Grand Bar and Lounge

Dras DJ | Grand Bar and Lounge

entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 27, 2020 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Fri, Feb 07, 2020
Friday Feb 07 2020

DJ Niks | Grand Bar & Lounge

DJ Niks | Grand Bar & Lounge

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 28, 2020 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Sat, Feb 08, 2020
Saturday Feb 08 2020

Soni | Grand Bar and Lounge

Soni | Grand Bar and Lounge

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 29, 2020 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Sunday Feb 09 2020

Mon, Feb 10, 2020
Monday Feb 10 2020

Tue, Feb 11, 2020
Tuesday Feb 11 2020

Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Wednesday Feb 12 2020

Thu, Feb 13, 2020
Thursday Feb 13 2020

Dras DJ | Grand Bar and Lounge

Dras DJ | Grand Bar and Lounge

entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 27, 2020 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Friday Feb 14 2020

DJ Niks | Grand Bar & Lounge

DJ Niks | Grand Bar & Lounge

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 28, 2020 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Sat, Feb 15, 2020
Saturday Feb 15 2020

Soni | Grand Bar and Lounge

Soni | Grand Bar and Lounge

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 29, 2020 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Sunday Feb 16 2020

Mon, Feb 17, 2020
Monday Feb 17 2020

Tue, Feb 18, 2020
Tuesday Feb 18 2020

Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Wednesday Feb 19 2020

Thu, Feb 20, 2020
Thursday Feb 20 2020

Dras DJ | Grand Bar and Lounge

Dras DJ | Grand Bar and Lounge

entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 27, 2020 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Fri, Feb 21, 2020
Friday Feb 21 2020

DJ Niks | Grand Bar & Lounge

DJ Niks | Grand Bar & Lounge

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 28, 2020 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Sat, Feb 22, 2020
Saturday Feb 22 2020

Soni | Grand Bar and Lounge

Soni | Grand Bar and Lounge

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 29, 2020 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Sunday Feb 23 2020

Mon, Feb 24, 2020
Monday Feb 24 2020

Tue, Feb 25, 2020
Tuesday Feb 25 2020

Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Wednesday Feb 26 2020

Thu, Feb 27, 2020
Thursday Feb 27 2020

Dras DJ | Grand Bar and Lounge

Dras DJ | Grand Bar and Lounge

entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 27, 2020 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Fri, Feb 28, 2020
Friday Feb 28 2020

DJ Niks | Grand Bar & Lounge

DJ Niks | Grand Bar & Lounge

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 28, 2020 10:00PM - 2:00AM

Sat, Feb 29, 2020
Saturday Feb 29 2020

Soni | Grand Bar and Lounge

Soni | Grand Bar and Lounge

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Soho Grand Hotel
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Feb 29, 2020 10:00PM - 2:00AM
Best Rate Promise
Soho Grand Hotel

310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

(212) 965-3000
The Roxy Hotel Tribeca

2 6th Avenue
New York, NY 10013

212.519.6600