What’s Happening in New York

What’s Happening in New York

Your Curated Mixtape to Downtown Events & Exclusive Playlists

Thu, Jun 24, 2021
Thursday Jun 24 2021

Mike Ledonne Trio

Mike Ledonne Trio

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10012

WHEN Jun 24, 2021 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Mark Whitfield

Mark Whitfield

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10012

WHEN Jun 24, 2021 9:00PM - 11:30PM

Fri, Jun 25, 2021
Friday Jun 25 2021

RITA feat. Brendan Skidmore

RITA feat. Brendan Skidmore

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

Roxy Bar at The Roxy Hotel
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Jun 25, 2021 8:00PM - 10:30PM
Anthony Wonsey Trio

Anthony Wonsey Trio

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10012

WHEN Jun 25, 2021 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Ken Fowser Quintet

Ken Fowser Quintet

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas, Cellar Level
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Jun 25, 2021 10:00PM - 11:30PM

Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Saturday Jun 26 2021

Joshua Bruneau Quartet

Joshua Bruneau Quartet

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
Cellar Level
No. 2 Ave. Of The Americas
TriBeCa, New York City

WHEN Jun 26, 2021 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Joe Farnsworth

Joe Farnsworth

bars & nightlife
entertainment
food & drink
now open
events

310 West Broadway, New York, NY 10013

WHEN Jun 26, 2021 10:00PM - 11:30PM

Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Wednesday Jun 30 2021

Martina DaSilva

Martina DaSilva

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

WHEN Jun 30, 2021 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Michael Stephenson

Michael Stephenson

music
events

The Django downstairs in the Roxy Hotel
2 6th Avenue
New York, New York
10013

WHEN Jun 30, 2021 9:00PM - 11:30PM

Thu, Jul 01, 2021
Thursday Jul 01 2021

Misha Piatigorsky Trio

Misha Piatigorsky Trio

entertainment
food & drink
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10012

WHEN Jul 01, 2021 7:00PM - 9:30PM
Etienne Charles

Etienne Charles

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10012

WHEN Jul 01, 2021 9:00PM - 11:30PM

Fri, Jul 02, 2021
Friday Jul 02 2021

Ken Fowser Quintet

Ken Fowser Quintet

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas, Cellar Level
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Jul 30, 2021 10:00PM - 1:30AM
Dan Aran Band

Dan Aran Band

entertainment
food & drink
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10012

WHEN Jul 02, 2021 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Sat, Jul 03, 2021
Saturday Jul 03 2021

Ed Cherry Trio

Ed Cherry Trio

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10012

WHEN Jul 03, 2021 7:00PM - 9:30PM
Jerry Weldon Sextet

Jerry Weldon Sextet

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
Cellar Level
No. 2 Ave. Of The Americas
TriBeCa, New York City

WHEN Jul 03, 2021 10:00PM - 1:30AM

Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Sunday Jul 04 2021

Mon, Jul 05, 2021
Monday Jul 05 2021

Tue, Jul 06, 2021
Tuesday Jul 06 2021

Wed, Jul 07, 2021
Wednesday Jul 07 2021

NAAMA GHEBER

NAAMA GHEBER

bars & nightlife
entertainment
food & drink
music
restaurants
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10012

WHEN Jul 07, 2021 7:00PM - 8:30PM

Thu, Jul 08, 2021
Thursday Jul 08 2021

Django All-Stars

Django All-Stars

entertainment
music
now open
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10012

WHEN Jul 08, 2021 9:00PM - 11:30
David Kikoski Trio

David Kikoski Trio

bars & nightlife
entertainment
food & drink
music
restaurants
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10012

WHEN Jul 08, 2021 7:00PM - 8:30PM

Fri, Jul 09, 2021
Friday Jul 09 2021

Anwar Marshall Trio

Anwar Marshall Trio

entertainment
food & drink
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10012

WHEN Jul 09, 2021 7:00PM - 9:30PM
Ken Fowser Quintet

Ken Fowser Quintet

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas, Cellar Level
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Jul 30, 2021 10:00PM - 1:30AM

Sat, Jul 10, 2021
Saturday Jul 10 2021

David Gibson Quartet

David Gibson Quartet

bars & nightlife
entertainment
food & drink
music
events

The Django
2 6th Avenue, Cellar Level
New York, New York
10013

WHEN Jul 10, 2021 7:00PM - 9:30PM
Mike Ledonne Quartet

Mike Ledonne Quartet

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10012

WHEN Jul 10, 2021 10:00PM - 1:30AM

Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Sunday Jul 11 2021

Mon, Jul 12, 2021
Monday Jul 12 2021

Tue, Jul 13, 2021
Tuesday Jul 13 2021

Wed, Jul 14, 2021
Wednesday Jul 14 2021

Vanessa Perea

Vanessa Perea

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 6th Avenue, Cellar Level
New York, New York
10013

WHEN Jul 14, 2021 8:00PM - 10:30PM

Thu, Jul 15, 2021
Thursday Jul 15 2021

Akiko Tsuruga Trio LIVE at the Django

Akiko Tsuruga Trio LIVE at the Django

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
Cellar Level
No. 2 Ave. Of The Americas
TriBeCa, New York City

WHEN Jul 15, 2021 07:00PM - 8:30PM

Fri, Jul 16, 2021
Friday Jul 16 2021

Stacy Dillard

Stacy Dillard

bars & nightlife
entertainment
food & drink
music
events

The Django
2 6th Avenue, Cellar Level
New York, New York
10013

WHEN Jul 16, 2021 7:00PM - 8:30PM
Ken Fowser Quintet

Ken Fowser Quintet

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas, Cellar Level
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Jul 30, 2021 10:00PM - 1:30AM

Sat, Jul 17, 2021
Saturday Jul 17 2021

Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Sunday Jul 18 2021

Mon, Jul 19, 2021
Monday Jul 19 2021

Tue, Jul 20, 2021
Tuesday Jul 20 2021

Wed, Jul 21, 2021
Wednesday Jul 21 2021

Thu, Jul 22, 2021
Thursday Jul 22 2021

Fri, Jul 23, 2021
Friday Jul 23 2021

Ken Fowser Quintet

Ken Fowser Quintet

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas, Cellar Level
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Jul 30, 2021 10:00PM - 1:30AM

Sat, Jul 24, 2021
Saturday Jul 24 2021

Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Sunday Jul 25 2021

Mon, Jul 26, 2021
Monday Jul 26 2021

Tue, Jul 27, 2021
Tuesday Jul 27 2021

Wed, Jul 28, 2021
Wednesday Jul 28 2021

Thu, Jul 29, 2021
Thursday Jul 29 2021

Fri, Jul 30, 2021
Friday Jul 30 2021

Ken Fowser Quintet

Ken Fowser Quintet

bars & nightlife
entertainment
music
events

The Django
2 Avenue of the Americas, Cellar Level
New York, NY 10013

WHEN Ongoing until Jul 30, 2021 10:00PM - 1:30AM
Best Rate Promise
Soho Grand Hotel

310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

(212) 965-3000
The Roxy Hotel New York

2 6th Avenue
New York, NY 10013

212.519.6600